Reframing

05/06/2015 16:34

Everything around me needs reframing. I am now in the process of reframing challenges and looking at them as blessings. I am trying to see challenges as highly beneficial experiences, adventures in learning, or even as a blessing in disguise.  One major reason why a challenge might intimidate me is because l doesn’t feel capable of handling it. l may have a limited perception of my own abilities, so l automatically believe that the challenge is bigger than we are. If we learn to see each challenge as an opportunity to become stronger and more capable, everything changes. l can use challenging situations to unlock my untapped strengths and abilities. Each time l do this it will increase my confidence until l begin to see most challenges as opportunities to harness my personal power to an even greater degree.